The Committee

MHPN Chairmanship

Caroline Hyde

Caroline Hyde, PhD


AL Consultant & Staff Tutor/Lecturer,
The Open University

Stephanie Davey

Stephanie Davey, MSc


Social Media Manager & Research Assistant

Dan Gaffiero

Daniel Gaffiero, PhD

Vice Chair & Treasurer

Health Psychology Lecturer , University of Derby

MHPN Committee

Afrah Mulla

Afrah Mulla, MSc

Recruitment Intern

Avni Mishra

Avni Mishra

MSc Student, University of Bath

Amy Barradell

Dr Amy Barradell

Health Psychologist & Researcher, University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

Ashwankthica Suhirthi

Ashwanthicka Manni Madan Karthik Raj

MSc Health Psychology student, UCL

Saila Fikriyya, MSc

Join our network

Scroll to Top